To delete a group, go to the Groups tab in the sidebar menu and find the group you'd like to delete.

Click on the DELETE link in that group's row.

Confirm your action and the group will be deleted. This will not affect any of the clients within that group, it will just remove the group from your account and filters.

Did this answer your question?