To delete a client from a particular group, go to the Groups tab in the sidebar menu and find the group you'd like to remove them from.

Click on the EDIT link in that group's row.

You'll see all the members of that group below.

Find the client you'd like to remove and click on the X next to their name. Click Update Group and they will be removed from the group.

Did this answer your question?