To downgrade your account, you will complete this task under the settings that you will find by clicking on your initials at the bottom of the left toolbar. Prior to doing this, make sure you ARCHIVE the clients that are no longer active. We suggest archiving clients instead of deleting them, once they are deleted they are gone.

Inside settings, you will need to select the billing tab.

Inside the billed tab, click the box with your current plan.

Select the plan you want to change or downgrade.

Click Save.

Did this answer your question?