When you are creating metrics (photo or number) you have the option to automatically set to on or off for clients.

Here is what it looks like to add a metric:

Click the + New Metric button

You will name the metric, decide on the type (photo or number), then select the units for a number metric.

Below the unit, the Default Setting is ON. This will give every client access to input this information and see this on their 'Data' tab on the app.

If you do not want a client to have this visible, you will change the setting to off. You will still be able to turn this on for an individual client in their profile.

Did this answer your question?