If you have archived a client but want to re-active their account, go to the Client Index tab and click on the Archived filter.

Check the box next to the client you want to re-activate and use the bulk action drop-down to select Reactivate Account.

This client will now show up on your Clients page. All their past data, messages and check-ins are still saved on their account.

Did this answer your question?