If you'd like to stop an existing program for one of your clients, go to the Client Index page and check the box next to any client you want to stop (it can be one or multiple).

Use the bulk action drop-down and select Abandon Program.

Next, choose the program you wish to stop from the list of Current Programs or Future Programs.

This will stop their current program immediately and they will no longer receive daily notifications and lessons from this program.

You can also go to a client's profile page and click the trash can next to the Current or Future Program list.

Client's Profile > Programs > (Future or Active) Program > Click on Trash Can

Did this answer your question?