If you'd like to stop an existing program for one of your clients, go to the Client Index page and check the box next to any client you want to stop (it can be one or multiples).

Use the bulk action drop-down and select Abandon Program.

This will stop their current program immediately and they will no longer receive daily notifications and lessons from this program.

You can also go to a client's profile page and use the action drop-down menu in the top right corner.

Did this answer your question?