To delete a client from your active list, go to the Client Index page and select the client(s) you want to delete.

Once checked, use the bulk action box on the right and select Disable Account.

This will abandon all programs, AutoMessage sequences and not allow the clients to message you.

This client will now show up in the Disabled Accounts drop-down if you ever need to re-activate the client.

Did this answer your question?